Red White and Boom Soundtrack 2018!

COLUMBUS OH: For the 3rd consecutive year, DeToto Entertainment fully programmed and produced the music soundtrack for the Columbus Red White and Boom show, the largest fireworks display in the MidWest. This year, the soundtrack will have more patriotic songs than in years past and some custom DeToto remixes as well. As always, spectators of the event wonder what songs will be in the soundtrack, but is not disclosed until the soundtrack is broadcasted and synced with the fireworks.

The countdown started at 10pm on Tuesday, July 3rd, 2018. The show was broadcasted on NBC4 and WNCI 97.9 in Columbus and the WNCI 97.9 station on the iHeartRadio app.

The 2018 Soundtrack Released!
- Alan Silvestri - The Avengers Theme (Remix)
- Finesse - Bruno Mars
- One Foot - Walk the Moon
- Thunder - Imagine Dragons
- Walk on Water - Thirty Seconds To Mars
- All I Do is Win - DJ Khalid
- Hang on Sloopy - McCoys (DeToto Remix)
- The Whip - Locksley (DeToto CBJ Theme Mix)
- Grand Old Flag - Gene Kelly
- America the Beautiful - Ray Charles
- Brother - NeedToBreathe
- Freedom - George Michael
- When Johnny Comes Marching Home - DeToto Edit
- Hey Ya - Outcast
- Carmen Ohio - OSU Marching Band
- God Bless the USA (with Pledge of Allegiance Intro) - Lee Greenwood
- Armed Forces Melody - US Army Band
- Stars and Stripes Forever - US Navy Band
Firebird Suite - Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Red White and Boom 2018!

Red White and Boom 2017!